Hello!! Our First Post!!

 

Hello guys, I’m Jokes I Tell with our first post ever! Me and straw000 and redbluemast has decided to make a site. I’ve  been posting close to one year and so did Straw000 we will be making post all about clubpenguin cheats, Oh most importantly, lost & lots of pages of sucess. 😀

 

We are even posting new pins and gonna fill up our sidebar soon. Just renember this site MAIN workers are Me Redbluemast and straw do not forget come back soon CYA!

 

~ by Mikkeygirl on November 23, 2008.

3 Responses to “Hello!! Our First Post!!”

  1. Hello,

    Thank you for including me in your new website! I appreciate being able to help in any way I can including posting and much more for you. It will be wonderful to see this weblog become famous! Thank you so much!

    Sincere greetings,

    Bingo 1059

  2. hi bingo,
    since i couldnt work for your old site can i work here to? i dont have ezellpropert any more 😦 sadly someone hacked my e-mail and deleted it 😥 :crying: oh well bye!

  3. please bingo your now on my new blog http://glitches4cp.wordpress.com (temporairy one of my workers just recently spammed on my site ) if you do good after 30 days i will keep you on!,
    sincerely
    Ezellpropert

Leave a comment