Because I WANT TOO!

Ok ELLO again, I’m yo homegurl maybe (d) homegurl ya know JOKES! And I’m posting cause idk. It looks like the Black bandits commented soo I think I’m gonna advert a army…

Ok HERE! Its called Ariba! Its for fun the leader is my homedog yes I said home DOG Lord Cody56!! So yep. Guess what? Guess what, join. 😀 Please, please , please *gets on knees*. Please join yes I’m beggin. Lol anyways its for FUN! And we are soon havin da FIESTA!!

Mmm back to Jokes yo, ok now hmmm I haven’t posted in quite a while…Well Ily all and su todos multa. Anyways, 😆 I’m so bored..

Tsk tsk tsk…(d) I always go here so I mean I’m almost always there but now H.w and um um um this may sound girly…hair, makeup. Whatever I dont wear much. Oh shut up nvm XD Well anyways BTW I AM PUNK AND HALF TOMBOY ugh nvm… So yep….I’m so frigen bored…Ok um um um

Estoy como en el amor con queso Estoy tan peepee o bien lololol rofl : D
Hehe arg um I never quited cp for your information…
 
Eh I want to advertise now.. Well ok!! BB rocks that wasn’t a advertise but any one whose in Armys would know. Basically everyone Ik who plays cp is on armys or whatever. Oh whats his face oh dang dog burgers Idk!!!

I’m gonna write a story of my penguin…

Once upon a time, a penguin was walking a couple blocks past his igloo. Foolish penguin didn’t exactly know where he lived. So he bumped into a boy name um… Uglypenguin face XD and um he said um um um um “Hey penguin whats your name?” Oh Its Jokes I Tell I’m well I’m looking for my igloo. Then I looked down on the ground with embrasment. Well I guess thats um well ugh whats your Adress to your igloo? 12345678910 Oh ITS RIGHT THERE! I SEE IT LOL! Ohh ugh, well thank you… Welcome… Sooo dose (hello) face I can walk you down there XD Ok uglypenguinface 😀

Omg that was so stupid!!
I like penguins! You like penguins! We like penguins um I’m gonna post a vid..
<object width=”425″ height=”344″><param name=”movie” value=”http://www.youtube.com/v/7hPiSR1Xiq8&hl=en&fs=1″></param><param name=”allowFullScreen” value=”true”></param><param name=”allowscriptaccess” value=”always”></param><embed src=”http://www.youtube.com/v/7hPiSR1Xiq8&hl=en&fs=1” type=”application/x-shockwave-flash” allowscriptaccess=”always” allowfullscreen=”true” width=”425″ height=”344″></embed></object>

  • Ik it’s wierd…It was random lol I’m bored DX I LIKE PAN CAKES! WE LIKE PAN CAKES! EVERYONE WANTS PAN CAKES PAN PAN CAAAKES! Chop chop!! Warning. THIS IS TO ALL PENGUINS WHO HATE PAN CAKES!! You hate pan cakes because reasons listed
  • Cause I’m stupid
  • Cause I like ugly things
  • Cause I pick my nose
  • Cause I hate pretty things!
    Cause I suck my thumb
  • Cause I’m still a baby 4 year old
  • Cause I like pudding
  • Cause I hate myself
  • Cause I hate Jokes
  • Cause I hate Jokes I Tell
  • Cause I like sucking my toes on my feet
  • Cause I G2G TO SOME HOMEwork

Thats your reason you dumb pickle head! lololololol ok I’ma goo..Cya Kung foo fighters!

~ by Mikkeygirl on January 28, 2009.

Leave a comment