The post….UPDATE!

Hey. Dont mean to um MAKE TO MUCH FUN outta this (Sneak peek) But I, Jokes I Tell Will!! The propller hat is just plain FUNNEH!! And the…Jetpack lol funny you said it I said it,It’s just Funny!

This is for the….NEW MISSION awesome I really like it I just hope it’s funny! And if it goes well that be awesome! Tell me what you think when the mission comes OUT!

Latest Update!!: The Christmas party is coming out at the 19!! 😀 Sweet huh! I  just Cannot wait for this one! What do you think the items will be? Tell me what YOU think!!

Hurry hurry HURRY the November98 catalog will be going Bye Bye on Friday!! So this is you’re chance to buy xomthings from THIS November catalog!! 😀 On Friday The catalog *NEW* will be here! Above is the sneak peek. It looks like CHRISTMAS IS SOONER THEN YOU THINK I think it’s for christmas cause of the Snowman!! Comment this post PLZ!!  Thank-you for all the comments 🙂 Cya!!

~ Jokes I Tell 8)

~ by Mikkeygirl on December 4, 2008.

Leave a comment