Small post on, Bingo please post! Idc if you cant do it exactly as I want do so!

Hey, sorry for not many post. I do have other blogs to work on. And to work out with some people
Plus thanks for the comments, me and straw000 truly apperiate it! Hopefully Bingo take care of this one.
Seems like I am very bussy. So Bingo please post if you see, there aren't any post done. Especially incorrectly.
I'll post soon, and here's one of the best sites in history
It's called "LOLPENGS" I like calling it LALALLOLPENGS!!!!!
btw Please do not edit the way this post is formated. It was a have too, my reasons not you'res!
Goodbye!!

-Jokes I Tell
P.S Straw blarvy132 was saying he graped you lol. Talk to him seriously!
PP.S Mishmash214 if you're reading this post. If you have a problem please say so, if you think I am dumb please do say!
If you think you and you're big words make it more apopiate to swear at me please do so!

If you think the world rovolves around you PLEASE SAY!
And if you think, I am mean think you can can say what ever, and say correctly and then it makes you more muture please do say!

But if you think, now being kind or anything, or posting and think you're wasting for us all you're time then STOP POSTING!
Grow up! Sweet, simple, easy! Um dont give me feedback on how inpropiate I am. Were ungratful cows? This is you!

Get off the damn computer and live your like. Thanks mishy! I am hapily living my life. Um, sir. You like being normal. Huh, going against your profile!?

Listen! I am not doing this to get you "embarced!" I am doing this because I am still ticked from when you said exactly. Jokes You Dont understand anything!! You're a stupid nobody.
Mish think how I feel. Oh think how I feel when even my friend from real life. Backed you up! It hurt! Yes, it hurt a lot!!
I guess, I dont understand. But, um, wait!!  The question is...Do you understand me? No my dear, you dont.
If you want to stand up for what you believe in do so.
If you want to rule YOU Chat. Do so! But if you're gonna act like a idiot and post our comments about you the way WE felt! Then you've gone to far! I got one word
to say to you couple...YOU ARE A MONSTER! We understand your not 11. Your 10 ok. I am glad your already so muture but do you ever think? Think of how we feel?
You said to us! I call it a little think called think!! Um exuse me! Who are you talking to? All of us! Everyone! Everyone on your chat! Wow, you think thats what we really acted like!
 So stupid. Mish! GROW UP!!!

Once again good bye. Oh and especially to Mathew, grow UP!!!

~ by Mikkeygirl on December 10, 2008.

Leave a comment